Zoom

Zoom is a cloud-based video conferencing tool you can use to virtually meet with others - either by video or audio-only or both, all while conducting live chats, and sharing your screen. It lets you record the meetings to watch later or share with others.

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 2:57 PM
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 11:03 AM
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 8:29 AM
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 11:02 AM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:43 AM
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 5:03 PM
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:02 AM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:47 AM
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 8:33 AM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:52 AM
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 11:48 AM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 11:02 AM
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 4:02 PM
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 8:37 AM
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 8:43 AM